Staff

How can I help you?

Linda Whiten Executive Director  

 

Tammy Martinez Resource Center

coop@homeschoolfeast.com

(210) 342-4674

Ask me about…

All FEAST, Co-op and homeschooling questions

Sherri Kunkel Athletics (210) 342-4674  feastathletics@homeschoolfeast.com

Ask me about….

Athletics, Bartering, Patriot Pass, Registration

Heidi Bush Manna, Advertising manna@homeschoolfeast.com

Ask me about…

Manna and advertising with FEAST in Manna

Community Outreach Coordinator/Field Trips community@homeschoolfeast.com

Ask me about…

Field Trips, Homeschool days,  and Facebook or Email Advertising

 

       

Accounting and Events

accounting@homeschoolfeast.com

(210) 342-4674

Ask me about …. billing

IT Department web@homeschoolfeast.com

Ask me about…. IT Support & Training, Web Site, Technology Issues

Curriculum Advisor

staff@homeschoolfeast.com

Ask me about…… Orientations, curriculum, organization, transcripts, dual enrollment
 

 

       

Denman Events

events@homeschoolfeast.com

(210) 342-4674

Ask me about ….

FEAST events and Denman estate rentals.

Facility Manager

maintenance@homeschoolfeast.com Ask me about….